We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Meekong Bar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Meekong Bar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 05, 2022
Thank you for the extra napkins, as i got cut off in traffic and they helped absorb the soup that still managed to escape.

Miss living within walking distance, keep up the awesome job


September 30, 2022
excellent food. great service coconut curry was bussin on god on god. fax no printer… not enough meth :/


September 30, 2022
The food was great and the perfect amount. I had the beef pho to go and it was packed perfectly. The shrimp spring rolls and crab Rangoon were perfect appetizers. I will definitely be ordering again.


September 30, 2022
Spring rolls were delicious and generous with the pork. The coconut curry with tofu was wonderful. Nice fresh broccoli and peppers. We like it mild and were very pleased. It was a great find for us.


September 11, 2022
Curry was thinner than it looked in the picture, but still delicious!


September 10, 2022
Good service, friendly staff and tasty food


September 01, 2022
Absolutely delicious broth. Great food all around


August 26, 2022
Shrinkflation has definitely hit this place. Food is still delicious but the fried rolls are smaller and there's less meat in the pho. Their service is fast and the staff is fantastic.


August 10, 2022
VERY GOOD FOOD


July 29, 2022
Great food. I've had the chicken satay bowl and the village bowl. Both were made to order and were delicious. The iced coffee is great too!
Friendly staff and nice atmosphere.
Highly recommend.