We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Meekong Bar can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Meekong Bar? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 11, 2024
Delicious! My favorite spot to get Pho! The staff has always been kind to me & their food is made with love!


January 22, 2024
So much yum.


December 12, 2023
We ordered the Fresh Spring Rolls, Pork Belly Bao, Beef Pho, and chicken lemongrass bowl. They were all pretty good and full of flavor and texture


November 08, 2023
I Always get the beef pho with extra meat. Always so good and I love the pork belly bao, they are amazing!!


October 19, 2023
Have had the beef pho , garlic wings, chicken/veg yellow curry, and pork belly nap, here. Everything has been excellent, including the service. Especially liked the yellow curry.


August 28, 2023
Best veggie pho around!!


August 28, 2023
The pho is so good and such a great price! We love it!


August 20, 2023
great phone service!


August 04, 2023
The food was great as always!


July 20, 2023
I really liked the spring rolls! Both the pork and the shrimp.